Faculty

Full-time faculty

Daniel Carberg                                LOOK UP FACULTY BY:
Vocal Area Coordinator                             Instrument/Specialty      
Redfern Arts Center 201                         Ensemble 
dcarberg@keene.edu
603-358-2395
Bio

Joseph Darby
Musicology
Redfern Arts Center 203
jdarby@keene.edu
603-358-2140
Bio

 

Nadège Foofat
Orchestra Director
Coordinator of Strings
Redfern Arts Center 214
nadege.foofat@keene.edu
603-358-2169
Bio

Heather Gilligan
Music Department Chair
Coordinator of Composition, Theory, Aural Skills
Redfern Arts Center 206
hgilligan@keene.edu
603-358-2327
Bio 

 

Sandra Howard
Coordinator of Choral Music Education
Redfern Arts Center 202
showard1@keene.edu
603-358-2344
Bio

 


José Manuel Lezcano

Guitar Coordinator
Coordinator of Latin American Studies
Redfern Arts Center 213
jlezcano@keene.edu
603-358-2180
Bio

Joshua Long
Concert Band Director
Brass Coordinator
Instrumental Music Education
Redfern Arts Center 212
joshua.long@keene.edu
603-358-2193
Bio

Christopher Swist
Percussion Coordinator
Music Technology
Composition
Redfern Arts Center 203
cswist@keene.edu
603-358-2155
Bio

Craig Sylvern
Woodwind Coordinator
Coordinator of Music Technology
Redfern Arts Center 215
csylvern@keene.edu
603-358-2185
Bio

Christina Wright-Ivanova
Coordinator of Piano and Collaborative Piano
Redfern Arts Center 205
Christina.Wright-Ivanova@keene.edu
603-358-2157
Bio

Adjunct faculty and staff

Allison Barrows 
Music Publicity Assistant
Redfern Arts Center 211
Allison.Barrows@keene.edu

Steven Cady
Double bass
Director of Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combos
Steven.Cady@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4305
Bio

Christopher Evatt 
Staff Pianist
christopher.evatt@keene.edu

Deb Ford
Administrative Assistant
Redfern Arts Center 211
dford@keene.edu
603-358-2177
Bio

Amy Garapic 
Percussion
Amy.Garapic@keene.edu

Elaine Ginsberg
Composition, Aural Skills, Musicology
eginsberg@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4301
Bio

Rebecca Hartka
Cello
Rebecca.Hartka@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4128
Bio

Stephanie Jenkins 
Clarinet
sjenkins1@keene.edu
Bio

Michael Kelley 
Viola
Michael.Kelley@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4307

Alice Krause-Hardie 
French horn
rkrausehardie@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4148

Elise Kuder 
Violin
Elise.Kuder@keene.edu
Bio

Matthew Leese 
Baritone
Director of Concert Choir, Opera Workshop, Vocal Consort
matthew.leese@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4118
Bio

Marcia Lehninger 
Violin, musicology
mlehninger@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4178

Devaseelan Manickam
Trumpet
Devaseelan.Manickam@keene.edu
Bio

Ted Mann 
Guitar
tmann@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4141

Robin Matathias 
Flute
rmatathias@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4154

Vladimir Odinokikh 
Staff Pianist
Vladimir.Odinokikh@keene.edu
Bio

Timothy Rogers 
Piano, musicology
trogers@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4150

Cheryl Sharrock
Piano
csharrock@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4174

James Sharrock 
Oboe, Woodwind Quintet
jsharrock@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4320

Andrew Smith 
Composition, Aural Skills
asmith26@keene.edu
Bio

Pamela Stevens 
Mezzo-soprano
pstevens1@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4173
Bio

Stephanie Wirzburger
Piano
swirzburger@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4195

Erin Zaffini
Music Education
ezaffini@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4184
Bio