Faculty

Full-time faculty

Daniel Carberg                                          LOOK UP FACULTY BY:
Vocal Area Coordinator                             Instrument/Specialty      
Redfern Arts Center 201                            Ensemble 
dcarberg@keene.edu
603-358-2395
Bio

Joseph Darby
Musicology, String Coordinator
Redfern Arts Center 203
jdarby@keene.edu
603-358-2140
Bio

 

Heather Gilligan
Coordinator of Composition, Theory, Aural Skills
Redfern Arts Center 206
hgilligan@keene.edu
603-358-2327
Bio 

 

Paul Grobey
Orchestra Director
Redfern Arts Center 214
Paul.Grobey@keene.edu
603-358-2169
Bio

 

 

John T. Hart, Jr.
Concert Band Director
Brass, Woodwind & Percussion Coordinator
Coordinator of Instrumental Music Education
Redfern Arts Center 212
John.Hart@keene.edu
603-358-2193
Bio

 

Sandra Howard
Music Department Chair
Coordinator of Choral Music Education
Redfern Arts Center 202
showard1@keene.edu
603-358-2344
Bio

 

Christina Wright-Ivanova
Coordinator of Piano and Collaborative Piano
Redfern Arts Center 205
Christina.Wright-Ivanova@keene.edu
603-358-2157
Bio

Adjunct faculty and staff

Morgan Bothwell
Baritone, Vocal Consort
Morgan.Bothwell@keene.edu

Steven Cady
Double bass
Director of Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combos
Steven.Cady@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4305
Bio

Justin Casinghino
Composition
Justin.casinghino@keene.edu

Deb Ford
Administrative Assistant
Redfern Arts Center 211
dford@keene.edu
603-358-2177
Bio

Elaine Ginsberg
Composition, Aural Skills, Musicology
eginsberg@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4301
Bio

Pablo Gorin
Staff Collaborative pianist, organ
Pablo.Gorin@keene.edu

Rebecca Hartka
Cello
Rebecca.Hartka@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4128
Bio

Ellen Jahos
Music Education
ellen.jahos@keene.edu

Stephanie Jenkins 
Clarinet
sjenkins1@keene.edu
Bio

Alice Krause-Hardie 
French horn
rkrausehardie@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4148

Hugh Keelan
Staff Collaborative pianist
Hugh.Keelan@keene.edu

Elise Kuder 
Violin
Elise.Kuder@keene.edu
Bio

Evangelia Leontis
Soprano, Director of Opera Workshop
Evangelia.Leontis@keene.edu

José Manuel Lezcano
Guitar, Latin American Music
Redfern Arts Center, 213
Jlezcano@keene.edu

Diane Lipartito
Bassoon
Diane.Lipartito@keene.edu

Devaseelan Manickam
Trumpet
Devaseelan.Manickam@keene.edu
Bio

Ted Mann 
Guitar
tmann@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4141

Robin Matathias 
Flute
rmatathias@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4154

Rocio Mora
Percussion
rocio.mora@keene.edu

Vladimir Odinokikh 
Staff Collaborative Pianist
Vladimir.Odinokikh@keene.edu
Bio

Amanda Paul
String Methods
Amanda.Paul@keene.edu

George Robinson
Percussion
George.Robinson@keene.edu

Timothy Rogers 
Piano, Musicology
trogers@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4150

Cheryl Sharrock
Piano
csharrock@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4174

James Sharrock 
Oboe, Woodwind Quintet
jsharrock@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4320

Andrew Smith 
Composition, Aural Skills
asmith26@keene.edu
Bio

Pamela Stevens 
Mezzo-soprano
pstevens1@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4173
Bio

Craig Sylvern
Saxophone, woodwinds, music technology
Redfern Arts Center 215
csylvern@keene.edu
603-358-2185
Bio

James Walker
Percussion
James.walker@keene.edu

Stephanie Wirzburger
Piano
swirzburger@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4195

Erin Zaffini
Music Education
ezaffini@keene.edu
603-358-8888 x4184
Bio