Executive Committee

The Executive Committee sets and publicizes the agenda for meetings, establishes membership of all Senate committees, recommends to the President the membership of Presidential committees and other College committees, considers proposals concerning academic freedom and responsibility, considers proposals which do not fall under the purview of other standing committees. Please note that the minutes for this committee are within the Full Senate minutes.

Patrick Dolenc, Chair (pdolenc@keene.edu)

Margaret Smith, Vice Chair (msmith@keene.edu)

Kirk Sanger, Member-At-Large (ksanger@keene.edu)

Steve Harfenist, Member-At-Large (sharfenist@keene.edu)

Davis Berensen, Student Body President(davis.berensen@ksc.keene.edu)

Ockle Johnson, Interim Provost (ojohnson@keene.edu)

Awarding of Posthumous Degree policy and proposal

Accredited Program Time to Graduation Waiver

Program-Elimination-Guidelines-final (April 2015)

Post Hum Degree Policy

Time to Graduation Strategies 411th mtg approved