Curriculum Committee


School Curriculum Committee Chairs

Graham Warder (Arts and Humanities)

Donna Smyth (Professional and Graduate Studies)

Douglas Smith (Natural and Social Sciences)

The Curriculum Committee considers all proposals for curriculum addition and revision. The committee is empowered to develop procedures, forms, and timetables to insure clarity of operations and consistent treatment of all curriculum proposals. Please note that the minutes for this committee are within the Full Senate minutes.

SCC Guidelines 2017-18

Course Proposal Form 2017-2018

Intent of Curriculum Changes Form 2017-2018

Program Proposal Form 2017-2018